Tuesday, March 10, 2009

good news and bad news.

good news: i'm almost half way through my CSR essay.

bad news: i'm experiencing a very bad writer's block.
for the other half, i don't know what to write!!!

ciao. gonna catch some beauty sleep.
i'm praying for the weekends... to be exciting!

Sunday, March 8, 2009

i'm in school now, starting an essay paper on Corporate Social Responsibility which is due this Friday.
well, i've got alot of time last week the and week before to start on it, but i was too sluggish to do anything.
Procrastination.

i never learn my lesson.

*edited: 4.22pm*
ok. i think i'm screwed.
underestimated the essay. thought it wold be easy job blabbering all about CSR and everything elses. but then i realise, its not as easy as it seems.
2000 words. 4 days left to do... wohoo!
i wanna dig my own grave and bury myself. haha

And if it's the last breath i take, i'll leave my kiss with you.

Saturday, March 7, 2009

haha... i got that adidas jacket lo!!!
THANKS BABY FOR THAT EARLY BIRTHDAY PRESENT.
LOL.
wohoo...

caught the thai horror movie "Coming Soon"
eh, like all thai horror, its rather scary.
haha. or mayb is bcos i hum.

there's so many other things to do and buy like:
- going to zoo and night safari
- finish my EG essay paper
- getting the shoe from charles and keith
- waiting for Guess Sale so that i can get that pair of heels
- go watch confessions of a shoppaholic
- spending time with baby
- making chocolate
- and last but not least SLEEP!

better start on my proj soon
spend alot of my time on slping, shopping and doing everything but doing my proj.
btw, i've finish breaking dawn.
its nice nice nice. lol.

its a good good saturday.

Thursday, March 5, 2009

eh... for the record, the 2nd time down Orchard for consecutive days.
and i bought something.
1 three-quad pants
1 skinny jeans
1 teeshirt

and i finally found the jacket i am dying for at adidas today.
actually its 2.
its mine!!!. oh, and i want shoes (flats and "sky high" heels)
i want that bag at Revoltage that is disgustingly cheap (its on 50% sale)
and i want perfumes (Burberry and D&G)
oh well, i'm a shoppaholic and i don't deny.
erm mayb not shoppaholic, something more like "pai jia nu"
LOL.
mayb i should be more virtuous before "someone" gonna ditch me for a girl that is less spendthrift. LOL.
BTW, i have found the best M.A.C store in Singapore, it at Isetan Shaw House. at least the staff are not that stuck up.

i m not skinny barbie lehs. i've put on weight. grr.
thou i don't deny i hope to be one. LOL.
but i think its hard lehs. at least mayb i can't have those boobies. HA.
GRR...
stick thin is not pretty girl. u look good enough le.

the "ecstatsy" in me is wearing thin. i'm going to be moody.

Tuesday, March 3, 2009

its wednesday. mid of the week... weekends are nearing. WOHOO!
kind of forgot about the assignment due next week. lol.
better start soon.

as expexted, tuesday turned out to be darn good day.
haha. on the way to changi, i was beaming ear to ear, i tell you... I AM SO FREAKING HAPPY, CAN?! lol...

been in a weepy mood these days,
crying over the slightest thing.
haha.
now i know why. blame it on pms.
but i think i've also evolve into a crybaby.
drama-mama. Haha.

anyway, i'm happy... sha-lala...
hope it doesn't wear off soon, last till sat at least.
i'll just stay at home, slp, shop and do nothing. thats thee secret to being happy and erm... lazy.
but shopping... it will make my day very very very good.
i'm going shopping later. hopefully, i get something good... and er... expensive? ha. i'm not the one paying so... no pain. thats the best part about shopping with my mum. *shake head*

this is so random. bye.

Happy sounds like a understatement. ecstatic? YUP!

Monday, March 2, 2009

oh crap.
i just cried. damn.
i feel weak and vulnerable,
but i still like it at the end of the day.
hais... feeling very tired.
and been feeling under the weather since last week.
had a splitting headache last week and erm... i kind of loose my temper at baby again. *tsk-tsk-tsk*

I AM VERY MOODY!
VERY VERY VERY! things will be fine tomorrow, i know it will.
haha.

i wanna club soon
i kinda miss drinking... lol.
28march, i'm throwing my bday post-party at powerhouse.
oh... i am excited... but kind off jitterish... i'm turning 22. ppl like wk and may just turned 21... kns. :(

breaking dawn... its the best book by far.